20465b12e3 · installmedia/win11tweaks.cmd hinzugefügt · Updated 2026-09-23 13:45:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?